OK people, who received TONS of cute pics. These are the top 10. The top 3 need to DM me on FB with a mailing address and we’ll send you some Loot. You can also email charles@lake947.com. Thanks!

#10

The “This School Thing Might Hurt” Photo

Amick

#9

The “We Got it Going On and We Know it” Photo

Daws

#8

The “My Sign is Upside Down But I Get Away With It Cause I’m Cute” Photo

Ferrante

#7

The “Your Lake Loot Questions Are So Easy For Me” Photo”

janel evans

#6

The “I Love School” Photo

Newell

#5

The “I’m Trying Not to Cop An Attitude About Going Back To School” Photo

rylie mirimon

#4

The “Going Back to School Makes Us Crazy” Photo

Echols

#3

The “School???, You Told Me We Were Going To The Movie” Photo

Doran

#2 

The “Can I Please Please Please Go To School” Photo

Simmons

And our #1 Back to School Photo

The “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO” Photo

kyle daigle

Leave a Reply

